AIA 2015 Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship

MHM”s Megan Paris received the American Institute of Architects 2015 Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship on July 21, 2015.  We congratulate her on this big accomplishment!

Press Release:

Washington, D.C. – July 21, 2015 – The American Institute of Architects selected ten recipients to receive the 2015 Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship. These ten recipients displayed a passion for the pursuit of licensure, inspiring statements of contribution to the profession and community, and outstanding achievement in the creation, development, and delivery of programs and initiatives for young architect members. All of the recipients were supported by strong letters of recommendation detailing their personal and professional contributions. Each recipient will receive compensation for the entire cost of the Architect Registration Examination (ARE) and a full set of study guides provided by Kaplan Architecture Education.

Here’s the link to the press release which includes write-ups for each recipient.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.